OMX30 1 499 0,7%  OMXH25 3 939 0,6%  Bitcoin 5 564,91 -2,0%  Dow 25 413 0,5%  Nas 6 867 -0,3%  EUR 10,2807 0,1%  USD 9,0052 -0,7%  Olja 67,0 0,5%  Guld 1 221 0,7% 

Tesla Aktie

354,12USD 7,60USD 2,19%
Relaterade värdepapper

Tesla - Profil

Tesla, Inc. engages in the design, development, manufacture, and sale of fully electric vehicles, energy generation and storage systems. It also provides vehicle service centers, supercharger station, and self-driving capability. The firm operates through Automotive, and Energy Generation and Storage segments. The Automotive segment includes the design, development, manufacture and sale of electric vehicles. The Energy Generation and Storage segment includes the design, manufacture, installation, sale, and lease of stationary energy storage products and solar energy systems, and sale of electricity generated by its solar energy systems to customers. The company was founded by Jeffrey B. Straubel, Elon Reeve Musk, Martin Eberhard, and Marc Tarpenning on July 1, 2003 and is headquartered in Palo Alto, CA.


Ägare i %
Fidelity Management & Research Co.9,72
Baillie Gifford & Co.7,64
T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc.6,39
Tencent Holdings Ltd.4,94
The Vanguard Group, Inc.4,04
BlackRock Fund Advisors2,53
Jennison Associates LLC1,92
Capital Research & Management Co. (World Investors)1,79
SSgA Funds Management, Inc.1,50
BAMCO, Inc.0,95
Invesco PowerShares Capital Management LLC0,81
PRIMECAP Management Co.0,64
Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC (Private Banking)0,61


3500 Deer Creek Road, 94304 Palo Alto
Telefon: 16506815000
Fax: 16506815101


Robyn M. Denholm
Franz von Holzhausen
Chief Designer
Elon Reeve Musk
Chief Executive Officer
Deepak Ahuja, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Gary Clark
Chief Information Officer
Jeffrey B. Straubel
Chief Technology Officer
Kimbal Musk
Todd Andrew Maron
General Counsel
Linda Johnson Rice, MBA
Independent Director
Steve Tinklenberg Jurvetson, MBA
Independent Director
James Rupert Murdoch
Independent Director
Ira M. Ehrenpreis, MBA
Independent Director
Brad W. Buss
Independent Director
Antonio J. Gracias
Lead Independent Director
Jerome Guillen, PhD
President-Automotive Division
Dave Arnold
Senior Director-Global Communications
Susan Repo
Treasurer & Vice President-Finance
Robin Ren
Vice President-Asia Pacific
Jeffrey K. Evanson, CPA
Vice President-Investor Relations & Strategy
John K. Walker
Vice President-North America Sales
Kevin Kassekert
Vice President-People & Places

Lägg till instrument